Chapter Leaders

    President
    Michael Smith
    HuntonBrady Architects
    e-mail: president@csigreaterorlando.com

    President-Elect
    Holly Beard
    Polyguard Barrier Systems
    e-mail: president-elect@csigreaterorlando.com

    Vice President
    Dean Craft
    ISE Logik Industries
    e-mail: vice.president@csigreaterorlando.com

    Secretary
    James Edward Carten III
    Finfrock DMC
    e-mail: secretary@csigreaterorlando.com

    Treasurer
    Robert Wilinski
    Berridge Florida sales Corporation
    e-mail: treasurer@csigreaterorlando.com

    Immediate Past President
    Royal W. Casey
    Petersen Aluminum
    e-mail: immediate.past.president@csigreaterorlando.com